

USA Archery Board of Directors Executive Session Meeting Minutes Friday, August 9, 2024 Zoom Call

I. Welcome

Chair Belinda Foxworth called the Executive Session Meeting to order at 3:00pm MT.

- The following voting Board Members were present via Zoom: Belinda Foxworth, Nobu Ishizuka, Bobby Sharma, Josh Halpern, Erin Niehaus, Kris Strebeck, Jeff Greer, Jacob Wukie, Makenna Proctor, Jason Tabansky, Lexi Hull, and Kevin Mather.
- 2. The following non-voting Board Members were present via Zoom: Heather Koehl

II. Topics

The Board discussed the following topics:

- 1. CEO Mid-Year Performance Review
- 2. High Performance Program and Coaching

The meeting adjourned at 4:38pm MT.